Monster Squad Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Available on vinyl for the first time, Mondo is proud to present Bruce Broughton's score to Fred Dekker directed, Shane Black scripted cult classic The Monster Squad.

The Monster Squad tells the story of six suburban kids who go toe-to-toe with some of the baddest monsters of all time: The Mummy, The Wolfman, The Gillman, and Dracula join forces to unleash evil on the world, and only the titular "Monster Squad" (with a little help from Frankenstein's monster) can stop them.

Produced by Mike Matessino and Dan Goldwasser. Cut at 45RPM for best possible sound quality. Artwork by Gary Pullin.

Track List:

Main Title/ The Van Helsing Prologue

Scary German Guy/ Bat I the Hold

Let it Begin

Lock Me Up!/ Wolfman Wakes Up

Monster Music

Class Reunion

Mr. Alucard

Mummy's Gone/ Making Plans/ Phoebe Meets Frank

Van Helsing's Diary/ Monsters

Walking Dead Guy

Scary Mask

Rock Until You Drop

The Old Wolfman Ruse/ Not Clark Kent/ Twinkie Creatue

At the Mansion/ On All Sides

Recovering the Amulet

Goodbye Band Aid Breath

At Sean's House

The Vampire Killed/ Kill A Wolfman

Creature Carnage

Phoebe and The Count/ The Final Vortex

End Credits

Monster Squad Rap