Waxwork Records

The Exorcist 1974 Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

The Exorcist

180 Gram Blue with Black Smoke Vinyl (Exorcism)
Re-Mastered From The Original Master Tapes
Deluxe Old Style Gatefold Jackets with Soft Touch Coating
12”x12” Booklet
Exclusive Liner Notes by Director William Friedkin
New Art by Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative
Side A
1. Iraq
2. Georgetown / Tubular Bells
3. Five Pieces For Orchestra
4. Polymorphia

Side B
5. String Quartet (1960)
6. Windharp
7. Night Of The Electric Insects
8. Kanon For Orchestra And Tape
9. Tubular Bells
10. Fantastic For Strings