Waxwork Records

Starry Eyes Original Motion Picture Score

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99

Starry Eyes

180 gram blood red and black splatter vinyl

Housed in heavyweight tip-on jackets with film laminate gloss

Award winning artwork by Jay Shaw

Includes a 12"x12" insert featuring liner notes by composer Jonathan Snipes

Side A

1. Sarah

2. We didn't see all we needed

3. Talkers

4. Make me beleive in you

5. Collapse

Side B

6. End Credits (Extended Dance Mix)

7. He wants to meet you

8. Fever Dreams

9. I did what you asked

10. Chrysalis/ Kissing Tracy

11. Starry Eyes