Waxwork Records

Shock Waves Original Motion Picture Score

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Shock Waves

Sea Foam Green Vinyl
Complete, Re-mastered 1977 Film Score
Director Liner Notes By Ken Wiederhorn
Composer Liner Notes By Richard Einhorn
Heavyweight Old-Style Tip On Gatefold Jacket
Art By Marc Schoenbach Of Sadist Art Designs  and Ghoulish Gary Pullin 
Side A
1. Shock Waves (Opening Titles)
2. Where It All Began 
3. Zombie Chase 
4. Death Corps 
5. Arrival On The Island 
6. An Unearthly Glow 
7. Rescue I 
8. Nazis From The Deep
9. Discovering The Captain 
10. Laying Ben To Rest 
11. Towards The Hotel / Dobbs Finds The Zombies 
12. Danger In The Water 
13. All I Can Remember 
14. Neither Weapons Nor Shields
15. Rescue II 
16. Dog Watch 

Side B 
1. Hit By A Ghost Ship 
2. The Sea Spits Up What It Can’t Keep Down 
3. Life Underwater 
4. Always Lurking 
5. The Light 
6. The Deep End Of Horror 
7. The Grave Of A Ghost Ship 
8. Awaken From The Grave 
9. Shock Waves (Alternate) 
10. Where It All Began (Alternate) 
11. Towards The Hotel (Alternate) 
12. Hit By A Ghost Ship (Alternate)
13. Death Corps (Alternate)