Death Waltz Recording Co.

Hellraiser 30th Anniversary Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $32.99

Death Waltz Recording Company is proud to bring you a classic horror soundtrack fresh from the depths of hell – Clive Barker’s HELLRAISER with music by celebrated genre composer Christopher Young (THE FLY 2, SPIDER-MAN 3, DEF-CON 4). You know how the story goes: pick up a strange puzzle box, try to solve it, just to end up in hell, subjected to infinite torture by a guy with pins in his head. Bad day, bad day. But HELLRAISER is a gothic horror masterpiece celebrating the transcendence of pain into pleasure and the question of what awaits us after death. One thing’s for sure: there will be blood. And rats nailed to the wall. Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl. Artwork by Matt Ryan Tobin.

Side A

1. Hellraiser

2. Resurrection

3. Hellbound Heart

4. The Lament Configuration

5. Reunion

6. A Quick Death

7. Seduction and Pursuit

8. In Love's Name

Side B

9. The Cenobites

10. The Rat Slice Quartet

11. Re-Resurrection

12. Uncle Frank

13. Brought On by Night

14. Another Puzzle