Death Waltz Recording Co.

Halloween 5: The Revenge of Michael Myers Original Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99

Halloween 5: The Revenge Of Michael Myers has been freshly remastered by composer Alan Howarth for this vinyl reissue, the first in 30 years. He once again takes the familiar Halloween blueprint and expands it, greatly utilizing layers of synths to create a fresh take on something that is familiar to all fans of the franchise.

Original artwork by Randy Ortiz. Liner notes by J. Blake Fichera. Pressed on 180g Michael Myers Blue & White vinyl & housed inside a 425gsm gatefold jacket.

Side A

1. Halloween 5- The Revenge of Michael Myers

2. Haddonfield Nights

3. The Shape Rises Again

4. Child of Evil Must Die

5. Victim #1

6. Stranger Things

Side B

7. Tower Farm

8. The Rage Must Stop

9. Shafted

10. Michael's Face

11. Evil Jail Break

12. Halloween Final Revenge