Death Waltz Recording Co.

Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers Original Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $31.99

To celebrate 40 years of the Halloween franchise, Death Waltz Recording Company is thrilled to bring you a newly remastered version of the score to Halloween 4: The Return Of Michael Myers, on vinyl for the first time in 30 years. Mastered in 2018 by Alan Howarth, this score marked the first time Howarth was working solo within the Halloween franchise. Here, he takes the blueprint Carpenter and himself created, but weaves new themes for both Jamie and Michael within the familiar framework of the 5/4 theme timing.

Featuring original artwork by Gary Pullin. Liner notes by J. Blake Fichera. Pressed on 180g Clown Costume Red & White vinyl & housed inside a 425gsm gatefold jacket.

Side A

1. Halloween 4: The Return of Michael Myers

2. Haddonfield

3. Darkest Night

4. In The Street

5. The Barn

6. Outside The House

7. The Basement

Side B

8. Upstairs

9. Nightmare

10. Knife Strike

11. Jamie's Jeopardy

12. Rooftop

13. The Return

14. Halloween 4: Reprise