Waxwork Records

Friday the 13th The Final Chapter Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $36.99

Friday the 13th The Final Chapter

180 Gram Colored Vinyl
“Camp Crystal Lake” Variant (Side A / B Disc w/ Blue Smoke and Side C / D Disc w/ Green Smoke)
Re-Mastered From The Original Master Tapes
Deluxe Old Style Gatefold Jackets with Satin Coating and Spot Gloss Varnish
Art Print
Exclusive Director Liner Notes by Joseph Zito
New Art By Christian Bravery
Track List:

Side A

1. What Boy, M’am / Main Titles
2. Helicopter
3. The morgue
4. Hacksaw To Throat
5. Squeezing The Banana

Side B

6. Dock Prank
7. Stalled Car
8. Tommy’s Room
9. Midnight Skinny Dip
10. Paul Gets The Point
11. Mom Looks For Kids
12. Lights Out

Side C

13. Jimmy Is Screwed / Tina Thrown / Ted Watches Movie
14. Lights! Camera! Hacktion!
15. You Give Me A Cleaver
16. Trish And Rob
17. Tommy Reads / Trish Pleads / Rob And Trish Meet Jason

Side D

18. La Muerte De Jason