Waxwork Records

Evil Dead 2 Original Score

  • Sale
  • Regular price $27.49

Evil Dead 2

180 Gram “Oldsmobile Delta 88” (Yellow Vinyl)
Re-Mastered For Vinyl
Heavyweight Old-Style Tip On Gatefold Jacket
11” x 11” Printed Insert
All New Art By Justin Erickson of Phantom City Creative
Side A
  1. Behemoth
  2. Hush Lil' Baby/ Pee Wee Head
  3. The Book Of Evil
  4. Ash's Dream/ Dancing Game/ Dance Of The Dead
  5. Fresh Panic/ The Other Side Of Your Dream
Side B
  1. The Putrified Forest/ Under Her Skin
  2. The Evil Begins Anew/ Sunrise/ Ash Attacks
  3. Hand And Mouse/ Love Transforms/ Mirror, Mirror/ Bad Fingers
  4. Hail The.../ End Title