Waxwork Records

Jacob's Ladder Original Motion Picture Score

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Jacob's Ladder

The Complete Score By Mauric Jarre
180 Gram “Subway Hallucination” Metallic Silver and Metallic Gold Swirled Vinyl
Artwork By Jérémy Pailler
Deluxe Packaging
Re-Mastered From The Original Master Tapes
Side A
1. Jacob's Ladder
2. High Fever
3. Descent To Inferno
Side B
4. Sarah
5. The LAdder
6. Sonny Boy