Phantasm Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $24.99


Original Motion Picture Soundtrack by Fred Myrow & Malcolm Seagrave

Pressed on 180 Gram Black Vinyl

New Artwork from Phantom City Creative

Liner Notes by Director Don Coscarelli

Side A

1. Main Title

2. Welcome to Morningnside/ Hand in Box

3. Mineshaft Chase

4. Phantasmagoria/ Silver Sphere Disco

5. Hearse Inferno

6. Cemetery Spectres

7. Spacegate to Infinity

8. Jody at Morningside/ Just a Dream?

Side B

9. Phantasm Atmosphere

10. The Tall Man on Main Street

11. Funeral Organ/ Dwarf in Hearse

12. Under the Car

13. Mike on the Road

14. Hearse Chase

15. Overturned Ice Cream Truck

16. End of the Game

17. Or is it? (Outtakes)