Jaws- Music From the Motion Picture

  • Sale
  • Regular price $29.99


Composed and Conducted by John Williams

Pressed on Double LP 180 Gram Black Vinyl

Original Artwork by Phantom City Creative

Music Restored, Mixed, Edited and Mastered by Mike Matessino

Side A
01. Jaws – Main Title 
02. The First Victim
03. Remains On The Beach 
04. The Empty Raft (Extended Version) 
05. The Pier Incident 
06. Father And Son (Film Version)
07. The Alimentary Canal 
08. Ben Gardner’s Boat

Side B
09. Montage
10. Into The Estuary
11. Out To Sea (Film Version)
12. Tug On The Line 
13. Man Against Beast (Film Version) 

Side C
14. Quint’s Tale 
15. Brody Panics 
16. Barrel Off Starboard 
17. Great Chase 
18. Shark Tows Orca 
19. Three Barrels Under 
20. From Bad To Worse 

Side D
21. Quint Thinks It Over 
22. The Shark Cage Fugue 
23. The Shark Approaches (Film Version) 
24. The Shark Hits The Cage 
25. Quint Meets His End 
26. Blown To Bits 
27. Jaws – End Title