Waxwork Records

Friday the 13th Original Motion Picture Soundtrack

  • Sale
  • Regular price $26.99

Friday the 13th

The Complete Score To The Classic 1980's Slasher
On Vinyl For The First Time via Waxwork
180 Gram "Campfire" Colored Vinyl
Director and Composer Liner Notes
12"x12" Art Print
Art by Jay Shaw and Jacqui Oakley
Deluxe Packaging
Side A
1. Overlay of Evil/ Main Title
2. Banjo Travelin'
3. Alice Goes to the Lake (Parts 1 and 2)
4. Back Up to Annie Alone
5. Mrs. V Watches
6. Ralph in the Pantry
7. Don't Smoke in Bed
8. Bill Plays Guitar
9. Not Tonight, I've Got a Headache
10. Brenda in Lights
11. The Bed Ex
Side B
1. Alice Runs to Cabin
2. Mrs. V Comes Clean
3. Alice Runs to Light
4. The Last Fight/ The Chop to the End
5. The Boat on the Water/ Closing Theme One/ Jason in the Lake
6. Closing Theme
7. Sail Away Tiny Sparrow (Music and Lyrics By Harry Manfredini and John R. Briggs)